Home


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Port Moody
August 26th 2008
Published: August 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, i've been home for a week. Definitely miss Europe. But I now have a whole bunch more photos up. They can be found @

There are also 5 high quality photos at my deviantart. Which can be found at


Lastly, In the blog labeled "41 days, and it has to come to an end" I wrote "The BatoBus took us to Pont Neuf which my dad claims means new bridge… Little does he know neuf means 9." I am not admitting defeat, Neuf does mean new. But neuf also means 9. So you decided who's wrong, Me or the French?

Thanks everyone for reading.


Advertisement



26th August 2008

Thank you !!
Thanks so much Garrett for your wonderful tour of Europe. I have always dreamed of travelling yet have somehow never found the time. It is especially meaningful to see it through a friend's eyes and read the fun comments of your friends too! PS We have a few artistic friends who contribute to deviant art too....

Tot: 0.214s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0909s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb