I'm A New TravelBlog Member


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Abbotsford
June 14th 2017
Published: June 14th 2017
Edit Blog Post

After years of publishing my travel blog with TravelPod, I've been informed that they will be sitting down their web site effective June 19th. Initially I was very concerned about this closing, after all, I have written thousands upon thousands of words documenting our travels over these past six or so years. Where would all my words of wisdoms go, into the cloud, they Ethernet - thankfully the people at TravelPod worked p a routine to save all my postings and photographs to a .zip file, a file that I can hopefully upload here if the site looks good.

While we're homebo9und for the next three and a half months, we are getting excited about our Maitime adventure in September/October and theN our trip down to Merida, Mexico in November to buy our appliances for the new Casa. This blog is really the test-run, just to see the look and feel of this new blog - helping me with the decision to go forward or not.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb