Second in Vancouver


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Abbotsford
January 25th 2009
Published: January 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today was a great day because I got to play with my cousins baby sister Karmin.After playing with Karmin, I got to go to the mall with my mom and my aunt.At the mall I bought new shoes and I did not like them because they did not have any style.Ater the mall I made a movie of my cousin Manpreet singing low (chipmunk version).Afer making a movie of Manpreet we had guests come over.They had two daughters, there names were Gurveen and Rujpreet.They were really hyper when we were playing twister.When we were playing twisre Gurveen was the only one that got tangled up.After they left we ordered pizza from J's Pizza.The type of pizza they had was 1 Pepperoini 2 Veggie pizza and 1 cheese pizza. I ate 2 Cheese pizza. After dinner everbody got together in the living room and started chatting ,also there is a special show for punjabi people that is about everthing punjabi, so that's another thing they did.So this is what happened today and can't wait till tommorow cause tommorow is our flight.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.033s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb