My First Blog


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
October 18th 2007
Published: October 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Welcome, this will not be very interesting since I am just sitting at work on lunch, but it will hopefully be better once Shannon and I leave. We are leaving for Thailand on Nov 2 and get there at 10:50 pm (Bangkok time) on Saturday November 3rd. I think Thailand time is 13 hours ahead of us. We are staying at a Hostel in downtown Bangkok our first night and that is the only plan we have until Dec 31st!



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Hawaii Photo TestHawaii Photo Test
Hawaii Photo Test

Am I smart enough to add a picture?


18th October 2007

Oh my!
Dude this blog is gonna pwn. I wanna see some great thingys.
23rd October 2007

This is the best blog ever. Can't wait until you actually leave Onoway.
31st October 2007

Dude
As if no one has invited you to facebook, Miller..... Well, have fun you two and hope that you have safe travels and bring me back something shiny. :) All the best and a tad jealous!
5th November 2007

Bon Voyage
Sorry I didn't get to see you before you went. My vacation to NYC was great. Have fun you two.

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb