In Edmonton.


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
February 8th 2007
Published: February 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I'm starting this now to see if this actually works. I'm hoping everyone is able to read this and to follow along if they want to. I'm hoping to write at least once a week if I can..

Until next time....

Dave

Advertisement



9th February 2007

Will follow you whereever
Hi Dave! I'm looking forward to following your journey! Here's hoping you'll make lots of posts (with lots of pics)! Love, Arlyn
12th February 2007

Bastard!
Have an awesome experience Dave! I'm always envious when others are travelling and I aint lol! Be a sponge my friend :) Erik xoxo
13th February 2007

Timothy's
David, I have been sipping really bad coffee at Timothy's all alone since you've left. I hope you are having a wonderful time with Lola. Marnia says hi. Sorry to hear abou the water damage in your office. I have been drying your Babe Ruth photo in my office, you can barely tell....
16th February 2007

No problem
Hey Buhler, No problem. Please kill all the water rats in my office as well. Hope you are making some new friends. :) Dave
16th February 2007

Hey
Just a note to you, Arlyn and then I gotta run. Hope you are doing alright. Thinking about you here in the land of "okeyness" You'd like it...here I think. Write soon, Dave
16th February 2007

Missing my hugs!!
Hey Dave: You can't imagine what a hole is in my day without my hug. I hope you have a wonderful time. Everything here is just about the same. Renee seems very comfortable in your office. Ami leaves today for a month, and comes back our Sup..Although, no official mention has been made, she told me she has had her police check. How is the heat? Where are you exactly. This is a really cool sight where we can keep track of you. XOXOXOXO Susan

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb