Ay caramba!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
July 15th 2006
Published: September 30th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 51.0197, -115.547

Extremely nervous! It gets worse as time passes. One way or another, I will know soon if there is anything for me in Toledo. Maybe it's the last time I get to see Isabel, so I feel a little sad. Whatever happens, I would still like to somehow have a friendship with her. After a year of buildup, this finally ends soon.

But then ... extremely crappy! I got bumped off the flight! Very disappointing after all this anticipation. But what can I do? I hope not, but this could be a sign of things to come. I have this horrible vision of my heart pounding at 200 beats per minute as I walk up to her hotel, collapsing on the steps of her hotel, and with my last breath I utter "Isabel ... you ... completo me ....".

Advertisement



Tot: 0.032s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.017s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1011.9kb