January 8th - Two Days and Counting


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
January 8th 2013
Published: January 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today is the 8th of January, which means it's two sleeps before we depart for our arduous journey to India.

I'm guessing that most of the 6 of us, if not all, have done a trial packing session already. In spite of my best efforts, I had to change my plans to travel with a carry-on size suitecase, and graduated to the next size up.

Today I hope to pick up a pillow for the 9 hour flight to Heathrow which fortunately will be in the exit row on our BA flight departing at 2100 hours.

It's going to be life changing I'm sure.

Advertisement



9th January 2013

An Anna Addendum
Not only life-changing but undies-changing as well.
9th January 2013

Bon Voyage Anna!
Wishing you the time of your life and safe travels Anna! We can't wait to follow you & your trip on the blog. Have a blast dear friend, Shannon & Cam
9th January 2013

Congrats and I am SO JEALOUS!
Hi all, I wish you all the best on your trip. Can't wait to read more about it!
11th January 2013

Have a happy, safe journey!
I look forward to following you all through India. Love the blog idea, you guys rock all the new technology. love to all, Deb
11th January 2013

Have a great time!
Currently sitting in a boardroom in Mumbai discussing the investment industry here.. I am sure your trip will be an entirely different experience - but I have enjoyed my brief stay here... :)

Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0553s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb