leaving again


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
August 13th 2008
Published: August 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So tomorrow morning I am catching a bus for Vernon, BC. I'll be spending a few days on Lake Okanagan with my good friend Michael Purdy before catching another bus out to Vancouver for RADIOHEAD. Sweet. Right now I'm just clearing out my camera, doing laundry, ripping cd's, getting packed. The usual, heh.

I'm really looking forward to just chilling out on the lake for a few days. Hopefully it'll be hot. Then I'm off to Vancouver to see Radiohead, then back home for like a day before catching a plane to Ste Adolphe D'Howard, in Quebec. A bunch of my family will be up there. It'll be a great way to end the summer.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb