Dubai, easter 2006


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
March 10th 2006
Published: March 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Our next trip will be to the nice city of Dubai.

I was there 3 years ago, but this time I will go with my boyfriend. I have also been warned that there has been BIG changes since last time I was there.

If anyone has any good suggestions of what you really should do when you go to Dubai, please do not hesitate to tell us! We will appreciate any suggestions!.

Only thing I remeber is that with a stamp from UAE it is rather difficult to go into USA afterwards. They ask me all kinds of questions and make sure to put their immigration stamp just next to the UAE stamp in my passport.

More information to come...

Advertisement



22nd March 2006

a trip to Dubai
Bonjour, I am living Paris to Dubai for one week trip. Do you have any suggestions I can't fing in guides and websites. Thanks, Gerald gerald@ouapa.com
29th March 2006

Need your help
Hi there, If you see this message I would like you to kindly do me a favor, I am a chinese guy who is about to visit Oslo this Saturday (April 1st) ,I will be arriving at Oslo that day and would like to find a cheap accomodation in the downtown or very close to where, I go there for business instead of travelling, so the traffic is supposed to be convenient for me, please find a cheap hotel or hostel for me, better just cost me around 50 to 60 dollars per night, should be private room, cause I don't wanna share the room with anybody else. Anyway, thanks for your prompt reply. Best regards, leon

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb