Almost caught up!


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
November 26th 2008
Published: November 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone!! I've written a few more blogs updating my european travels. I'm still about a month behind, but I"m trying my best 😊 I'm just having too much fun to sit and write on the computer!

Right now I"m in Dubai and actually flying out in about 3 hours to New Zealand. I've spent just under two weeks here and it was a blast. You'll hear about it later though, hopefully 😊 I'll be arriving to NZ nov 28th and will potentially spend three months there until my visa runs out. Should be pretty exciting. I've already booked a 5 day surf tour on the north island. I'm just dieing to get some good surf time in!!

Hope everyone has a wonderful thanksgiving. I'll be at my layover in Brunei all day but i'll try to get some mashed potatoes or something....

till next time!
Anna

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb