DUBAI-WEEKEND


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
July 16th 2008
Published: July 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

DUBAI

this is area what i visit it.

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: wild wadi raining 152 secs

1 additional video(s) currently being processed
HI! EvEry BoDy.
This is Pictures of my trip on this weekend for DXB (DUBAI).

I visit Ski Dubai & Wild Wadi & Dragon Market & more more.

*First Day: I Arrive to Dubai At 11:00 am I go to Hotel & I enjoy in swimming pool of Hyatt Rigency & Skitting . then I take a nap & at 6:00 pm I visit City center.

*2nd day: I am going to wild wadi near of Burj Alarab & jummairah Beach its very wonders & magic place.

3rd day: I visit mall of Emairates & enjoy in ski Dubai.

4th day: I visit Dragon Market at morning & at evening i back to Hame (kuwait).



Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



5th August 2009

video glitch?
I can't seem to watch ur video

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb