U.K


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
June 2nd 2008
Published: June 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Hi This is my pic when I visit UK.

my plane:
1st day I arrive at 9:00 a.m & I finished airport proceedings at 11:00 am then I take TAXI From airport to center to take bus to my appartment.
at 3:00pm i am going to the city center in Manchester City it is very nice place & there is more people from any where (student, recidence, torisum & more),and i see very wonderfull bulding and places like Printsworks its has ODEON Cinema & more Bar & resturants & game zone, & i see the ARNDALE mall & more agency like DEBENHAMS & NEXT & ZARA & more, then i go bach to my appartment at 9:00pm to sleep.
2nd day: I went to city center to complete my plane at yesterday & I going to manchester wheel, HMV And ARNDALE & I visit china village.
3rd day:I visit TRAFFORD center is very big & huge & woow center & Manchester city council.
4th day:I going to platt Fields Park.
5th day:I am going to Manchester United Stadium.
6th & 7th days: we going to the center again.
8th day: we travel to London by train at 11:00 am & we arrive at 1:30 pm,& we see Royal Park & hyde park & more places there.
9th day: we visit chelsy & ARSENAL Stadium & big pin.
10th day: we going back to Manchester.
11th day: I going back to Home (Kuwait).


Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Casten :))))Casten :))))
Casten :))))

Hyde Park In Royal Park LONDON.


Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb