Emirates Zoo - with Grade 3


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Abu Dhabi
February 4th 2013
Published: February 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi there,

Just thought I would put a BLOG entry together from my trip to the Emirates Park Zoo with both of my classes (plus another grade three class).

It is fun to get outside the classroom with the boys every now and then and to share some one-on-one time and get to know them, and them me, in a different environment.

Well, simply enjoy the video and look forward to a few more, as I complete my final year of adventure teaching here in the U.A.E.

Al Salam :-) **CLICK 'READ MORE' TO VIEW VIDEO!!

(P.S. I must get out of the habit of sayng 'fart' in front of children before I get back to Canada....doesn't receive the same reaction here.....LOL)




Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.208s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1587s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb