Halloween in Abu Dhabi


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Abu Dhabi
October 30th 2010
Published: October 30th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Adam,Eve,The Snake (Satan, in case you didn't know that)Adam,Eve,The Snake (Satan, in case you didn't know that)Adam,Eve,The Snake (Satan, in case you didn't know that)

.....and guess who the Apple is?? Also referred to as "The Apple of My Eye" to some......lol....gotta love the worm!
Hello again!

It is that time of year again when we get to the opportunity to dress-up and become someone (or in my case something) we really wish we were. Kinda like and alter-ego or something....lol. Or rather, simply an opportunity to dress-up and get drunk. I tend to lean toward the ladder of those two justifications.

At any rate, it was a fun time. Enjoy the pics and I hope you like my rather 'original' costume. We are starting a lesson on overall Health and healthy eating at school this week, so I am going to wear my costume in the classroom to give the kids a laugh...they'll love the worm for sure!!

Hope all is well....Happy Halloween!!! xoxo


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Chad (the Host) and Sandra....Chad (the Host) and Sandra....
Chad (the Host) and Sandra....

...in other words "Elvis and Eve"...odd combination??? Sandra (from L.A.) works with me, lives in my hotel, and drives me to work everyday...we are touring Ireland together in March, which I am REALLY excited about!
Family of Devils....Family of Devils....
Family of Devils....

...the baby is two months old...how cute!!
The D.J.....The D.J.....
The D.J.....

...the Frito Bandito (checkout the stache...lol)
Me (the apple...lol), Sandra, and DebbieMe (the apple...lol), Sandra, and Debbie
Me (the apple...lol), Sandra, and Debbie

...we are all teachers at the same school....Debbie is a sweetheart (from Georgia) and lots of fun!
Gotta have a witch....Gotta have a witch....
Gotta have a witch....

...otherwise it wouldn't be a REAL Halloweenapalooza
Gotta have one of these scary looking things also!Gotta have one of these scary looking things also!
Gotta have one of these scary looking things also!

Not sure what she actually is....either was she...lol
Just thought I would add this random pic...Just thought I would add this random pic...
Just thought I would add this random pic...

...from my Rollerblade yesterday...thought it was cool, gates to a parkette by the Cornish


Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0262s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb