Day Ninteen - Not much to report - Just another day in Paradise


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Abu Dhabi
September 21st 2010
Published: September 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

Marhaba (Hello) to all!

As you read in the title, not much to report. I am afraid the days are becoming quite routine now that school is upon us and we are settling in. Needless to say I am loving all of it!

I am dedicated to keeping this blog updated with as many 'interesting' and 'new' experiences as they come. Which I am sure there will be many more to follow however, just not everyday like when I first arrived. I am going to continue to journal but only on the days that I feel are worthy of reporting. I have noticed that my blog 'fan base' has already diminished from a 30 'view' high, to a 8 'view' low...I hear ya!LOL

Please keep checking here....lots more to come! I also have 2 email addies where you can reach me if you'd like to drop me a line: 1. mtmoher@hotmail.com 2. mtmoher@gmail.com (plus a school one but that is more for teacher/admin. stuff).


As salamu alaykum (Peace be upon you),

T.....xo




Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0587s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb