OE


Advertisement
Jordan's flag
Middle East » Jordan » West » Dead Sea
June 9th 2013
Published: June 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

8/6/13 hongkong my clock on the ipad says 2.45am so im guessing thats sunday morning in nz wow I've been up for a while! But i got to watch django on the plane which I've wanted to see for ages. I'm at the ymca which i just found out stands for young women's christian association, so its ywca Lochlan didn't mention that bit. Rooms pretty basic and a shared bathroom. Missing brent, my dreams keep drifitng to that horrible night, maybe its effected me more than i thought. I'm glad i got a shuttle from the airport, its a while away and theres heaps of people and crazy drivers, also its raining. I'm not to far from some main shopping streets by the looks of it, i'll check it out tomorrow, along with my awsome new fold away back pack thanks again milly and dan xx.I have no idea how long i have slept, only guessing from my nz time 7 hrs, was hoping for more but all good.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



10th June 2013

Hey honey
Hi there Yah I can stalk you now. Have a blast darling - love the anklet !! DEB

Tot: 0.27s; Tpl: 0.034s; cc: 16; qc: 53; dbt: 0.059s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb