First thing first....


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » Tel Aviv District » Tel Aviv
May 2nd 2006
Published: May 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Hello all ...
My name is Mosh and I am a 23 year old bartender from Tel - Aviv , Israel .
I am now prepering for my big trip after serving in the I.D.F for 4 years ,
my trip will start in the USA where I am going to summercamp for the first time ... hehe ...
as a counseler for the summer (june - july) after that I plan to travel the US from coast to coast on a motorcycle and blog it all the way so you - my family and friends and well everybody who wants to can get up to speed with what i'm doing.
After travelling the US I plan to travel south America or Europe , that depends on whom I am going to be travelling with ....
I want to travel mostly on a motorcycle becuse I think it is the best way to see and feel where you travel and besides that I love motocycles so...
I am posting my blogs by a pocket pc via wireless connections so please excuse me if somtime the blogs are breif , it's not an easy way to blog but for me it's the only one
I will try to convay all I feel and see by this blog and pictures as often as I can .... 'till next time...


Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.038s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb