Masada Oct 17 2017


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » South District » Masada
October 17th 2017
Published: October 17th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Our last day in the south.

We spent 3 hours in Masada today.

If you have never heard of Masada please google it. Very interesting

I'm glad we weren't there I July-Aug it gets very hot.

We are pretty tired tonight as we have to get ready for our trip

north to Jerusalem. So I will be brief on the text

Here are some photos from today.

Lowell


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

All images are up on top of Masada except for the lastAll images are up on top of Masada except for the last
All images are up on top of Masada except for the last

Sorry I can't caption these at this time I will work on that this winter


Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 30; dbt: 0.032s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb