Getting ready to fly out!


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » Jerusalem District » Jerusalem
January 22nd 2010
Published: January 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Leaving to go to the airport in around an hour... Freezing cold, and then heading to warmer weather!

Have a voicemail that I cant listen to , so I apologise to whoever it is that has left it!

Flight to Amman is 50mins, then around 9 hours to Bangkok.

WOO HOO!! Exciting... however, because its Shabbat today it is costing me and arm and a leg to get to the Airport, but I guess thats all I can do! And then i get to sit in an airport with nothing open!!! Should be a quite flight, so hopefully amble time to sleep!

Next entry will be in Bangkok!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb