Day Four....


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » Jerusalem District » Jerusalem
January 13th 2010
Published: January 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Day Four and still hotel dramas!!!

I finally got a kettle today after asking and asking and asking..... So today, I ask, yet again and get told have a look and call back! So i call back and say there is none there. He calls and says am I sure. Now i am in a shoe box room so pretty sure the kettle wasnt under the bed!!! So I say no... anyway after the shopping expedition I come back to not only a kettle but a fruit platter!! WOOO HOOO SCORED!!!!


Shopping was good!!! I bought a new top/dress pretty cool! Purple!!!

Tonight we are on a walkng tour. Love stories apparently with a stop at a bakery.... hot choc time i think!!!!

Started to get very cool. Finally taken out the scarf.

Tomorrow is day one of the project task and I still have slim to no idea on what to do!!!

Until tomorrow!! Bye!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb