Los Templarios


Advertisement
Europe
September 20th 2015
Published: September 20th 2015
Edit Blog Post

September 20, 2015
Today we walked fromCarrion to Los Templarios. It was rather in eventful which we need to be grateful for. The country side was typical Saskatchewan and Alberta. Lots of farming land, lots flat and some rolling hills
I am grateful for many things on this trip. I couldn't do this without my walking poles. They continue to support me into stability particularly over the rocky terrain. With them I am able to propel myself faster to catch Terri when I stop to take a picture or two, I am grateful that these legs carry me well. It is surprising, maybe not for some, that these bones anduscles are getting use to the constant walking and carry on the back pack.
Mostly I grateful to have a walking partner that I can usually keep up to. As well as the generous and kind people on the Camino.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.226s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.056s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb