Day 10


Advertisement
Europe
May 6th 2013
Published: May 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today we walked the Royal Mile. It was a long day, but I had fun. We saw hundreds of little stores. I really enjoyed looking in all of them. I bought a sword replica. It is awesome. It's a beautiful piece. It is a two-handed sword and the blade is about a meter long. It is actually a replica of William Wallace's sword. We went all over the Royal Mile. There were beautiful women and teenage girls. There were people who knew every way to take your money, from clowns to musicians. It was really different. I had my portrait done by a characturist. While i was waiting to get my portrait done, the girl who was getting hers done was very beautiful.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.246s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb