"The World is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page"


Advertisement
Europe
December 23rd 2008
Published: December 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

It's finally happening for me, I'm heading to Europe for the very first time. I have never been overseas before, yet I have dreamed about it my whole life.

I'm heading to Europe on a Contiki Holiday tour. I have yet to go on one of their overseas trip. I went on a one of their tours this past summer, but it was US tour. I had such a good time this summer, everything was taking care of on a Contiki, most of the meals, the transportation, and we even got to the front of lines at some attractions. I met people from all over the world, it was a great time. Well my expectations are even higher for the Europe tour. I heard Contiki Europe trips are awesome, I can not wait!

We start the tour in Munich, there is so much history there I can't wait to get there! And then to top it all off our Tour Manager has set up an amazing New Years Eve night for us, in Florence Italy. And then our tour ends in Paris. There is so much sightseeing to be done and so much food to be ate! Wish me luck on my European Travels!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0238s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb