Pictures are up!!!


Advertisement
Europe
August 26th 2008
Published: August 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I finally bought a card reader for my camera and have spent like a whole day going back and adding pictures to the posts (and doing some editing, like it no longer says Wein, the German word for wine it's actually the name of the city, Wien, little things like that, and there are still plenty of spelling mistakes. The favorite one I found was misspelling grammatical as I was apologizing for them ha). So take a look back at some of the older posts and I hope you enjoy the pictures because it took forever to get them all up. Again thanks for the comments and I'll keep blogging (with more pictures now) if you all keep reading. Fantastic!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.4s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1008s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb