IM IN HOLAND


Advertisement
Europe
October 7th 2007
Published: October 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

photo shoot on the shipphoto shoot on the shipphoto shoot on the ship

The girls and I were doing commercials and movies on the ship..it was fun!
hey everyone!!!!!!! its been a while since I have written a travelblog message so here it is.......

First of all I am in Holland...and today was such a great day we got off the ship in the morning and we were in AMSTERDAM!! it was so much fun, and of course we had to go check out the RED LIGHT DISTRICT! it was so much fun, we went and saw the girls in the windows and I must say it was different then what I thought it would be. Most of the girls were pretty a couple of them were larger...and they are literally in the windows just posed fixing there hair and trying to get you to come over and come in......yikes...well as we were walking I wanted a picture of a couple of the girls in the window....and this one lady opened her door and started yelling at me saying no pictures..... no PICTURES we got really scared she was so mad..but I got a picture so it was funny😊 The main street in the Red Light disctrict is really nice it has a canal that runs thru it and stone streets it was really nice....and all the
AmsterdamAmsterdamAmsterdam

we finally got off the ship and went to the red light disctrict in Amsterdam such a good day
girls were in the windows and it was 10 in the morning. Tim went up to one but got scared and ran away!!!!! then we went and had lunch on a patio it was so nice too. It was so nice to get off the ship and eat normal food.....
The other day we were in Dover England..and it was so beautiful... it was my first time using "pounds" but it was such a nice day! we went shopping and had Mc Donalds it was a nice day. Lauras friends were in town so we hung out with them and brought them back to the ship.
We have finally stopped our long days of rehersals and now are doing shows every night....it should calm down when we start actually cruising in 2 days! Its going to be so much fun to get going and start seeing all these great places. We have been going upstairs a lot going to the night clubs on the ship...THEY ARE SO NICE! I love this ship its beautiful..I still need to take pics sorry I will soon...also I have more pictures on my facebook if you wanna check them out for some reason Im
AmsterdamAmsterdamAmsterdam

Sophie and I in the red light district
having a problem putting them on here.

well...other than that everything is good with me, Im happy and healthy and having such a great time here!
hope all is good with everyone...HAPPY BIRTHDAY SISTER I MISS YOU!!!! HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT DAY!
write me back if you can! love you all
Stef


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

70's show70's show
70's show

This is my opening costume for our 70s show! I LOVE THIS SHOW!
in the crew barin the crew bar
in the crew bar

Chris(cruise staff) sophie and I in the Crew bar
blue suede shoesblue suede shoes
blue suede shoes

a cute costume from our colorz show
my roomie!my roomie!
my roomie!

my roomie and I....I LOVE HER SHE IS THE BEST!


Tot: 0.234s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb