Grey's....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom
February 5th 2007
Published: February 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Feb. 5
So today I was fairly tired from my rousing evening of football last night……or should I say early this morning. The worst part is that I dragged myself out of bed earlier than I needed to be for my lecture so I could met with my Communication Skills presentation group…………….when I got there only one of them actually showed up. Fortunately the project is fairly simple and we get individual marks on the whole thing b/c it’s about impossible to get them all together. Things will come together I’m sure. Anyway, I also watched the latest episode of Grey’s Anatomy today. We’re all hooked…… it is terrible really. I think I cry every episode---- I’m nuts. I went to a salsa class today and it was lots of fun to dance again. It had been a while since I had gotten to do that. It is also fun to finally find out what a lot of the dance steps were called. I had already learned most of them before I just never had a clue what they were called. Hopefully, I’ll get to keep going to the class regularly.
What I miss: wed. night salsa at the Ritz
What I love: that Alison, Monica, and Whitney are just as crazy about Grey’s as I am


Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.059s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb