rested


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom
January 30th 2007
Published: February 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Jan. 30
So today (Tuesday) I slept a whole bunch to catch up from this past weekend. I was dead on my feet all day yesterday b/c we got so little sleep the whole weekend—it was really worth it though. Anyway, today I had my Communication Skills for Management class which I have a group project in……we worked on that for a while. We are doing a presentation on the rising costs of uni in the UK…….any fees at all for school are fairly recent over here so it is a big issue at the moment. Yesterday I had more of my Spanish class. It’s really tough still and I found out that there are whole tenses of verbs I haven’t even learned yet that they are using fluently…..ugh. I think I’m going to talk to my teacher. Anyway, these past two days haven’t been that exciting……just catching up on sleep and getting some work done. Alison got home from Scotland though --- she had a great time. It was nice for the four of us to back though….we all missed each other. Ah- we’re silly…..
What I miss: being the smart kid in class….:-P
What I love: the fabulous four


Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0572s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb