One week to go...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales
September 7th 2007
Published: September 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This time next week me, mam and Kate will be in Zaragoza! It's getting nearer and nearer and I'm bracing myself for when it hits me in the face! lol
I'm starting to get my things together now and I can hopefully take 2 cases, a backpack and my laptop bag- that should be enough space for everthing I need.

And I had breakthrough today.

A French girl called Marine, who I met on Facebook via a Zaragoza erasmus group, has found a place to live and has offered me one of the remaining free rooms! yey!

soooo excited!

all i know about the flat so far is that it's on Calle Felix Latassa, and not far from the Uni. It'll be 325Euros a month and thats including charges and internet! so don't fret- I will be online from the off!

hasta luego x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb