Goodbye Oklahoma USA


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Swansea
March 12th 2011
Published: April 30th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Today is the day, we fly out of the U.S., and we are going to the great U.K. . I would like to give thanks to my good friend Michael Gholami for having a discussion with me about going. I had no plans on going until Michael talked to me about it. I've never flew before and I did pretty well for being a first time flyer. We flew from Oklahoma City Oklahoma to Washington Dulles Air-Port, then to London. The flight from Washington to London was 6 hours. The flight was long, but i was pleased because the food was pretty good.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0351s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb