Great Britain, Here I come!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Conwy » Colwyn Bay
June 5th 2006
Published: August 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

UK Trip


Okay traveling and nontraveling buddies! It's time for another
wonderful episode of Zach's Travels!

This time, I'm taking a delightful jaunt of an adventure into the back
country of Great Britain, including Scotland, Ireland, and Wales. This
is the least I've ever planned for a trip. I don't even know exactly
where I'm going or how I'm going to get there. I'll just go from place
to place and see where the wind doth take me. Sounds like fun!

My flight leaves the morning of the 7th and then the real fun begins.
I hope you'll all enjoy coming along with me on this virtual tour of
Great Britian.

Man, I sound like an afterschool special or something.
😊
Zach

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 26; dbt: 0.023s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb