The Postgraduate Dinner


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Cardiff
February 15th 2007
Published: August 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The Postgraduate Dinner of Business School, Cardiff University was held on 15th February at City Hall Cardiff. We all dressed up and some of students even wore their traditional national dresses. The glamorous ball room was fraught with gorgeous.



Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

Marketing Group PhotoMarketing Group Photo
Marketing Group Photo

I was in the left of first row.
Marketing Group PhotoMarketing Group Photo
Marketing Group Photo

I was in the first from right.
A Group of GorgeousA Group of Gorgeous
A Group of Gorgeous

From left, Nidhi, Faye, Jennifer, Amber, Stacy, me, Laura and Lee
Group photoGroup photo
Group photo

From left: Amanda, me, Nidhi and Tony.
Amith, my brotherAmith, my brother
Amith, my brother

Amith, from India, my best friend in Cardiff. He treats me as his sister. He just got married in March and I wish he a splendid marriage life.
Fortie and AmberFortie and Amber
Fortie and Amber

Middle: Fortie, from Greece, is regarded as the most handsome guy in our class! Right: Amber, a pretty Taiwanese girl, is one of my best friends in Cardiff.
OushOush
Oush

She is Brit-born Indian.
AndrianaAndriana
Andriana

A talent lovely Greek girl.
SthembisoSthembiso
Sthembiso

A knowledgable South African, one of my best friends in Cardiff.
ShirazShiraz
Shiraz

A lovely guy from Pakistan.
DuhaDuha
Duha

Jordan girl descended from heaven. She is the prettiest girl in our class.
StacyStacy
Stacy

A lovely Taiwanses girl, one of my best friends in Cardiff. We are also living in the same flat.
My BuddiesMy Buddies
My Buddies

From left: Stacy, Jennifer, me, Amber.


Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb