What a little performer!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland
November 11th 2009
Published: November 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: rollover2 33 secs

1 additional video(s) currently being processed
[youtube=6aNO9Rh7eVc]Well, this is a very proud Mummy writing this! Not only has the wee man started rolling over this very evening, she managed to capture it on video, and upload it to the blog in the same night!! And get it on youtube too!! Blimey, need a bit of a lie down after all this excitement!

Or perhaps a good drink - another first from J earlier this week - drinking from a glass! That is just water in the photo, honest, but I think we'll have to be careful! Daddy was drinking and J reached out with both hands. A lot went down his chin, but we think he swallowed some too!




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

I love my lovely trousers!I love my lovely trousers!
I love my lovely trousers!

They keep me nice and warm in the pram - thanks Aunty Mairi!


Tot: 0.247s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0556s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb