Maybe I have no patience


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
April 13th 2006
Published: April 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Leith LinksLeith LinksLeith Links

I love Edinburgh's sky. It never stays the same.
I've decided to leave Edinburgh. I'm going to go travel around Ireland with a friend for about two weeks and most likely come back to Scotland when I'm done doing that. I'm leaving next Friday and I'm really excited that I'm going to be travelling again. Everyone says Ireland is beautiful so I can't wait to see it! I think I'll return to Scotland after Ireland and try to settle myself down somewhere different. I'm not sure if I am going to go to Glasgow or try a small town in the highlands or on an island. I love the fact that I'm not tied down to any one thing and can just pick myself up and leave whenever I feel like it. Weee!!11


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Somewhere in LeithSomewhere in Leith
Somewhere in Leith

I'm sure this bridge has a name...
Princes St.Princes St.
Princes St.

Scots Monument and stuff
Waverly StationWaverly Station
Waverly Station

Edinburgh is pretty, eh?


18th April 2006

Bloody Friggin Jealous!
That sounds amazing! My plans for Scotland are up in the air, and I might even end up in Davis (lord help me) this summer. Weh weh weh. So, ::High FIVE:: You frickin' rock. If you ever end up in New York or New Haven or whatever, meet up with me. If I ever end up in Scotland, we shall def. meet! xxxx

Tot: 0.212s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 69; dbt: 0.1749s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb