On the Royal Mile


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
March 20th 2006
Published: March 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I seem to have moved myself into a hostel. I just walked in there expecting to stay a night and now I'll probably be there for a while. It's quite nice and the people are great. I worked for four hours cleaning on Saturday and earned myself two nights stay. I'm gonna have to do cleaning once a week. Yep. Anyways, I've been sick since I got to Edinburgh, so I've spent the weekend sitting around trying to get better. Still not better... I hope I feel well soon so that I can wander and FEEL the awesomeness.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Royal MileRoyal Mile
Royal Mile

View from Royal Mile Backpackers. I think it was kind of snowing.


Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 67; dbt: 0.0675s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb