A quick wheres wozzi note


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
August 7th 2009
Published: August 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Yes I have gotten a little lazy with these blogs since reaching 'civilized' lands.
I have had a great time visiting London, and Scotland. Scotland being great as I was able to catch up and see my friend Natalie from Waaay back performing in a play. She is soooo good! The audience loved her. Now I am stuck once again in an airport, awaiting to be ferried off to Vancouver where i can spend a last bit of time out with my good friend Steve (from tech days) and his wif, before returning home.
To responsibility and action.

Advertisement



10th August 2009

wtf?? your in the UK? im confused... hey i tried to get hold of your mate to drop around the car but his cell phone number is disconnected... you do you have any other numbers/email I could use? email back -> keenjo@gmail.com Jo :)

Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1252s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb