In the Bonnie Bonnie Banks of Scotland


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Lanarkshire » Glasgow
January 13th 2008
Published: January 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

In Scotland now! Its not such great weather but I am safe and with my auntie! I rode busses and tubes and trains ALL DAY. 11am till 9pm but it was worth it! I came to Motherwell (outside Glasgow Scotland) to find a warm cup of homemade vegetable soup and some veggie lasagna! I stayed up chatting with two of my aunts and my cousin over some wine. Tomorrow we will go shopping and to the gym and then dinner at my other aunts! Almost feels like home! I am safe and yet at another destination! I will write tomorrow! xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb