Quiet Day


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
January 11th 2008
Published: January 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, since yesterday things have gone better. Today I decided to stay indoors and make some plans for the next month. So, I am still trying to get my train ticket booked online to Motherwell, Scotland (to see my aunt outside Glasgow) for a week or so. My stepdad is going to meet me there too I think for a few days, so it should be good fun! Then, I plan to take yet another train to see Corrine in Nottingham England! I am very excited. Then, I go to Amsterdam to see the Dutchies! I am very excited to see them and the city!!! After that I do not know. I may be ready to come home with extra money in my pocket for more travels around the states. I am embarressed to say that when i speak to people here they are amazed at how litte of my own country I have seen when I have seen so much of the world. Kinda makes you think, huh. So, if anyone is up for a roadtrip, let me know! Tonight I am going into the city with Christian to see some music probably.

Bonnie

Advertisement



Tot: 0.183s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0544s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb