Bring It On


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Angus » Dundee
September 11th 2006
Published: October 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

[youtube=muAVp23OxpE]
00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

Until Take Off







HERE GOES NOTHING



At the grand old age of 28 I am off around the world to figure out what I want to do with the rest of my life... not original I know - but it bloody better work.

Hopefully in the weeks and months to come this travelblog will serve as an online diary of events to satisfy all at home and my goldfish memory.



"Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it."



Fingers crossed and wish me luck




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb