One day before I go


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Aberdeenshire » Aberdeen
June 15th 2007
Published: June 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well I leave tomorrow and I still haven't packed... great way to spend my last day in the real world.

Flight from Glasgow to Heathrow 10.50, flight to Newark 4ish... arrival US time 6pm.

Last drinks at the pub tonight... and a chinese with the folks.

I'm bracing myself for the nervous wreck aka the mothership giving me instructions...

Advertisement



16th June 2007

:(
mikaelaaaaa i misss yoooooou hope you had a safe trip out there.and i know youll have an amazing time! you better nae have broken youre cup lady!! take care sproglet xxxx
19th June 2007

Found it!
I am so proud of myself finding your blog! Now get some details up! I think mum has finally calmed down! Hope ur having fun and havnet turned all american yet. xxxx

Tot: 0.173s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0715s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb