a funny story


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Aberdeenshire » Aberdeen
March 2nd 2007
Published: March 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

so, the other day I decided to go to the bathroom. Granted, i decide to go to the bathroom on most days, and only every so often do I go to the bathroom without deciding to, but today was special. I went to a special bathroom. this room had a sink within reach of those sitting on the toilet. I said "awesome!" I now could multi task by washing my hands while going to the bathroom. the task being done, I wiped with my newly clean hands and only then did I realize how pointless my earlier timesaving endeavor had been.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

false hopefalse hope
false hope

this is the infamous set up. do not be fooled by the faux architectural convenience, it will dash your hopes on the rocks of common sense if you are not careful.


4th March 2007

Nice work
I'm glad to know that you may eventually figure out even the most dastardly ploys of Scotland's plumbing agency. However, I hope you realize why they say to never shake hands with a Scot.
4th March 2007

i hate common sense...it makes almost too much sense!

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb