4 tour busses in one day


Advertisement
Published: July 17th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Seeing the most of Edinburgh in one day is not easy so I decided on July 15th to take a combination ticket good for 4 different coaches with 4 more or less different routes.
I saw Edinburgh old and new town, a world heritage site of Unesco, quite well. Specially the old town with Edinburgh Castle is very good to see. Did not find any internetcafe so I had to wait for Belfast with checking my mail.
However there are a lot of good restaurants and it will take you a half year at least to have a good idea of all eating possibilities. Unfortunately in two days I had only some very good tastings in Rosestreet.
The weather was quite good with most of the time sun and only in the evening some rain but still with good temperature.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.285s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0872s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb