Belfast Is The Place To Be


Advertisement
Published: October 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I am a keen traveller but have to say that I love Belfast City Centre. Rich with culture and tradition as well as excellent nightlife, it really is an amazing city to visit. The best thing about it is that I found really affordable, Self Catering Apartments right in the centre of Belfast. I contacted Mullan Property, who have a number of these 4 star rated luxury apartments in Belfast, and they wer able to accommodate me for an extremely competitive price. The apartment was clean, beautifully furnished and so close to all the local attractions that it made my stay so much more enjoyable.

If you want to visit a City in Europe, don't forget Belfast, you wont be disappointed! And take a look for Mullan Property Self Catering Apartments, they are worth every penny!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb