Back in Belfast


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Northern Ireland » County Antrim » Belfast
December 19th 2007
Published: December 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I have made it back to Belfast safe and alive after a casual weekend in London taking in a few of the sights and Christmas cheer, although I was slightly disappointed at the Hyde Park markets.... maybe I missed something.
I've spent the first few days re-acclimatising to work and not being able to do what I want when I want. Luckily I arrived back here with enough time to see the Belfast Christmas markets which were slightly more what I was thinking an xmas market should be. Lots of mulled wine and great food in front of city hall. If all goes as planned I will be back on a plane to Sheffield on Friday night to spend christmas in England and hopefully get a bit of snow.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0197s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb