Yotel Hotel Again


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
October 22nd 2008
Published: December 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

(by Lettie) Having returned to London Heathrow Airport to catch Terrie's flight I was able to return to one of my favorite experiences: Yotel. Per a previous entry I talked about the Japanese capsule hotel concept implemented here and how I find it clean, comfortable,contemporary, and really functional as well as having great staff.

This time I met several gals who made our time there more interesting because of their personal touch. Though I missed Simon, I discovered Katie, a wanna be world travelar like myself. I appreciated her immediately, especially her openness, sweet personality and spunk. I hope she gets to visit some exciting places in the world and if she ever comes to the U.S. I wish she would contact me so that I might return the favor of kindness she extended to me to make my visit more enjoyable.

My dear, wherever you are, I hope your life is blessed with goodness and abundance. I send you a big hug.

If you're ever at Heathrow Airport in London, do stay at Yotel or stop in and just say hi to some really nice folks.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb