Sunday in the Park


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
June 10th 2007
Published: June 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today was a lovely Sunday (although I slept in insane amounts because of jet lag). Anyway, Izzy and I headed into Edgware for some falafel with Joel and his family (brother and cousin). Falafel was great, never had before, but I really liked the little shop we went to. Then we spent about 3 hours in the park with just Izzy Joel and I. The park is really lovely and I got to see the duckies! And we spent time hanging out and just chatting. Apparently I am very much like Joel's lady love. Anyway, it was very relaxing and now I'm back and about to get dinner at the house. It's fabulous!

CHEERS

Advertisement



10th June 2007

Hooray
Lauren, I am so excited for you and a bit jealous! Have fun!

Tot: 0.194s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb