The Beginning


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Worcestershire » Worcester
June 5th 2011
Published: June 5th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello All..
Here is my first blog, it's the 5th June and flights to Barcelona have now been officially booked!!
Gahhh I'm so excited!! Honestly did not expect this to happen, but its now a reality.
Basically I won't write again until after my exams and the proper planning begins!
But so far this is what I've got planned Barcelona-Rome-Split-Ljubljana?-Belgrade-Skopje?-Cluj Napoca/ Bucharest?-Budapest-Vienna- Amsterdam 😊
If anyone has any advice, email me!!
rupert_buchanan@yahoo.co.uk

Okay I'm signing off now :D Be back in three weeks for an update

Farewell

Rupert

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb