Waiting for takeoff


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire
August 31st 2004
Published: August 31st 2004
Edit Blog Post

I'm still stuck in sheffield. Nothing interesting to say. Apart from i'm worried that this could end up very much like David Baggaleys blog...

Speaking of which... I've been thinking about getting a false cock for my head. I just wanted to know which colour I should get....

I'll be in sheffield for until early September and then I fly to Hong Hong on the 20th of September. If you want to speak to me, you'd better make it soon.

Captain Brown


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

BlueBlue
Blue

Hmmm... Not quite sure.
RedRed
Red

What do you think?


Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb