It never happened...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Leeds
November 16th 2011
Published: November 16th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Wow, I haven't been on here in a long long long time. As is correctly assumed, I never actually completed the CELTA. I got as far as Prague, and then received an email which made it all go a bit pear shaped. I still had the option to continue onto Poland anyway and do a bit of exploring, or just cut my losses and head home early with my head hanging and my tail between my legs. I opted for the latter. I didn't really want to go onto Poland knowing that I wouldn't be able to fulfil the thing that I primarily went there for....if that makes sense. A bit cryptic maybe, but it's all in the past for now and I want to leave it there.

But yes, I knew that I had created an account on here for a reason and do want to keep it alive and kicking. I'm going on a few trips over the next 12 months which I most definitely want to document so this seems like the perfect place to do it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0699s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb