Before i head off


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey
June 16th 2007
Published: June 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Carla's Camp Map thingy

Flying into Washington then heading off to Philadelphia


Carla's Camp Map thingy
Carla Griffin
Hey there chaps, Hopefully i have remembered to tell you that i have started up my own extra special website....a Carla site if you will.

I'm impressed if you have actually pulled your fingure out to come and have a look, so well done you and ta very much for having a nosey.

Tonight is farewell meal and send off for Sam into the world of paid work. As i shall be the only one drinking from the looks of it, i shall have one for all of you....I don't fly till monday so only the packing on Sunday will suffer due to the hangover.

Hopefull the next post on here won't be one from either Heathrow airport because i've missed my flight or Washington D.C because i've missed my connecting flight, so wish me luck!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0441s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb