One for the Aussies!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Woking
March 25th 2007
Published: March 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Me and NanMe and NanMe and Nan

This is me and my nan

One for the Aussies!

 Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Woking By Monkey Girl
March 25th 2007Hello Guys

Well it has been a few months since Tony and I got back to the UK and we have to admit it has been strange. It has been great to see all our family and friends but the weather is SSSOOOOOOOO cold! Saying that it has been warm for the last few weekends. So here are the long awaited photo's. Marie they are in two stages. I will be taking photo's of the lounge and upstairs next week so you can look out for them 😊

Hope all is well with you all. Tony and I will be back before you know it! At least we'll be back to say hi! and then goodbye again! Miss you all xxxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Tony and NanTony and Nan
Tony and Nan

This is Tony and my nan
My car outside the house.My car outside the house.
My car outside the house.

front door on the right, our front garden :)
Back garden Back garden
Back garden

This is before mum, dad, tony and I gave it a good clear up!
Tony and dad clearing the gardenTony and dad clearing the garden
Tony and dad clearing the garden

Tony planting garlic in our NEW veggie patch :)


Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0544s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb